Something Delicious is Brewing…

June 27, 2009 at 3:01 AM Leave a comment

My first ever radio interview is on Wednesday, July 1st – my birthday!

Come join me and my host, Alice Moore, on “Coffee Meditations” – Energy Talk Radio – Wednesday, July 1, at 5pm PST by clicking here. We’ll be chatting about my experience healing from several autoimmune conditions (fibromyalgia, undifferentiated connective tissue disorder, chronic fatigue, multiple chemical sensitivity, and more) and exploring the topic of food as medicine. I’ll post the MP3 up later when it’s ready.
 
It’s summer and time for my annual trip to Turkey to spend time with my family. This is also the time I dream and create. So…
 
I have several transformative, revolutionary, and FUN new programs brewing, including some FREE ones for this Fall:
 
* From Invisible to Invincible (tm) : How to Take Back Control of Your Health & Live Well with an Autoimmune Condition
 
* Balanced Being Fast-Track Program (tm) :  The 10-Week Delicious Health Intensive for Busy Professionals
 
* The Truth About Cleansing Diets: Myth or Must?
 
And many more (seriously… you should see the traffic jam inside my head). 
 
A lot of my events and programs take place virtually, either online or via
teleclasses, so you can participate no matter where you are.

Drop me a line at hello(at)enjoydelicioushealth.com if you want advance notice of any of the programs above.

Or, better yet:

Stay tuned by signing up for my free eZine, Delicious Byte, by heading to our homepage – click here.

Entry filed under: autoimmune, cool news, delicious health news, events, fibromyalgia and chronic fatigue, health, holistic nutrition, living, multiple chemical sensitivity, nutrition. Tags: , , , , , .

Eat Your Stress Away, The Right Way! Back by popular demand… WEBINAR on June 25th! 7-Day Cleanse July 24-30! Real food, real delicious, real deal.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS Feed Sign Up

Recent Posts

Tweet with Me!

Categories

Top Posts


